Search Baytown Township, MN  Contract for deed homes is an urban township in Washington County, Minnesota. The population is 1,533. The unincorporated community of Siegel is located within Baytown Township. Baytown Township, Minnesota is located in Minnesota

Baytown Township was organized in 1858, and named for a harbor on the St. Croix River. To view all homes for sale in Stillwater and Baytown click here